blockbindonesia

[CAFE] BB & BBC

Posted on: July 10, 2011

Cafe dari Cho PD buat Block B & BBC

 

This is a quote from a book I read this weekend.  “It may not boil at 99 degrees, but it will begin to boil at 100.”

What temperature are we at now?  I woke up in the early morning, got ready, and attended the camera rehearsal, but I did not see the members’ stage in the end. (I was, however, curious how the two minute arrangement would come out to be like ㅋㅋ)

I don’t know when I began organizing my thoughts in my dark office over the weekend like this, but it’s now become a part of my life and a moment of rest.

We may not be sure what temperature we’re at now (I hope it’s not too low ^^) but I am positive that it is now that we must become fired up.

BB & BBC fighting~!!

 

Source: HTTP://T.CO/8UZZNOP

Engtrans: BONTHEBLOCK

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

