blockbindonesia

[CYWORLD] 120312 Taeil’s update/photo

Posted on: March 12, 2012

 

TRANS:

Unreleased sponsor pictures !!
I secretly pulled these photos out from our stylist’s phone and I’ve been hiding them..
I’ve been receiving messages on my guestbook asking to update
so I’m uploading these pictures I’ve been hiding ㅋㅋㅋ

Although this was taken a few months ago it still looks somewhat fresh ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Yukwon especially came out looking so lov..ly…….ㅎ

TAGS: Unseen Celebrity X File, Idol Block B, Please sponsor a lot, I will take more pictures, A late night update

 

Source: Taeil’s Cyworld
Translated By: soulmusiq @ blockbintl.com

Leave a Reply

