blockbindonesia

[CYWORLD] 120327 Taeil’s update/photo

Posted on: March 28, 2012

나는 심심할때 하는것중 하나가
강아지사진을 보는것이다.
뭔가 보고있으면 기분이 괜히 좋다
이미 해피를 키우고 있지만 더 키우고 싶은 욕망이 치솟는다

이건 내가 요즘 빠진 강아지 닥스훈트다
아 너무 귀엽게생겼다
허리가 길어서 점프를 잘못한다고한다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
웃긴놈이다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
부자되서 개농장에서 개들하고 살꺼다ㅡㅡ
나중되면 바뀔수도 있지만 지금 생각으론 그렇다.

아 ~ 새벽에 강아지사진을 보면 마음이 편하다

TRANSLATION:
One of the things I do when I’m bored is
To look at pictures of dogs.
For some reason I just feel good when I look at them
I’m already raising Happy, but my desire to raise more grows

Here’s the Dachshund dog that I’m into recently
Ah it looks so cute
They say it can’t jump well because its waist is too longㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
He’s a funny guy ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
I’m going to become rich and live with dogs in a dog farm ㅡㅡ
It could change later but those are my thoughts right now.

Ah~ I feel at ease if I look at pictures of dogs at dawn

Source: Taeil’s Cyworld
Translated By: youngha @ blockbintl.com

Leave a Reply

