blockbindonesia

[CAFE] 120414 Kyung’s Letter

Posted on: April 15, 2012

[Park Kyung] Letter

Hi BBCs!!
To express myself better I’m going to write in banmal and I ask for your understanding..

Hi!!!!!!! Seems like it’s been quite a while since I’ve been able to leave a message for the fans.
Even so, you shouldn’t think that I don’t visit here often! In fact this is the very first place I visit when I use the computer..ㅋㅋ!!
In just 2-3 hours it’ll have been 1 year… 1 year after debut….. it’s already been 1 year…. 1 year……
It feels like a dream, really. It was but a year ago that we were overwhelmed and made our first debut stage in a music program..
And now we have all these BBCs behind us cheering for us and loving us!!!!!!!!!!!!
We experienced lots of good things, and of course there were bad things as well but
I always pass my days with the feeling of gratitude in me. It’s been like that up until this point, and will surely remain from now onward.
You were the ones who have made me feel this thankful.
Someone who likes me does give me strength, that’s for sure,
But at least to Block B, at least to me, it’s like BBC has been more than just that.. (uh… ugh…embarrassing…)
The past year has been so vivid in my mind..
And in those vivid memories we were always with you, and that makes me happier.
In my own way I tried to express myself to you guys but there were times when it wouldn’t come out right..
But still our goddess BBCs will understand right?..ㅋ..ㅋㅋBBC goddesses..!!
You guys have become one of the few I consider dear to me…
I won’t disappoint you. I won’t go anywhere and will stay beside you so you guys promise me the same thing!!!
No matter what, always be with us. Support us.
Because you are my strength. With you here I can gain strength!!!!
Thank you so much for congratulating Block B as we celebrate our first year.
Even after 1, 2, 3 years, and even when we have our 2nd, 3rd year anniversary
I hope that I will be able to write here in this place, to you, the very same people, and that we can still be happy together.

I love you.BBC

2012.4.14 8:41 PM
Few hours before the 1st anniversary.
An overwhelmed Park Kyung

Source: BB-CLUB
Translated By: kroongho @ blockbintl.com


Leave a Reply

